Conkers parkrun, N.W.Leicestershire - Weekly Free 5km Timed Run

What is Conkers parkrun, N.W.Leicestershire?

It is a 5km run - it's you against the clock.

When is it?

Every Saturday at 9:00am.

Where is it?

It's run in Conkers Park. See Course page for more details.

What does it cost to join in?

Nothing - it's free! but please register before your first run. Only ever register with parkrun once. Don't forget to bring a printed copy of your barcode (request a reminder). If you forget it, you won't get a time.

How fast do I have to be?

We all run for our own enjoyment. Please come along and join in whatever your pace!

Conkers parkrun, N.W.Leicestershire needs you!

It is entirely organised by volunteers - email to help.

We're friendly!

Every week we grab a post parkrun coffee at the Cafe Lounge at the gallery in the Waterside Centre - please come and join us.

Investing in Grassroots Athletics

Supported By

Thanks to this week's volunteers

Alicia COONEY  •  Andrea ALLEN  •  Anne HUGHES  •  Claire DALTON  •  Damon BLAND  •  Emma CONNOLLY  •  Erin HUGHES  •  Frankie HUGHES  •  Helen PEACH  •  James STEPHENSON  •  Jan COBB  •  Jennifer CROSS  •  John MORGAN  •  Katie BRYANT-BROWN  •  Laurence KINGSCOTT  •  Lisa WILLIAMS  •  Luke CHAMBERLAIN  •  Lyndsey HILL  •  Mark BOAST  •  Melissa HOWELL  •  Penny MARSDEN  •  Philip HUGHES  •  Rhys MORGAN  •  Richard D HILL  •  Samuel HILL  •  Seran Catherine BRADLEY  •  Steve BRYANT-BROWN  •  Tony STONE

See our volunteer page for details on getting involved in making Conkers parkrun, N.W.Leicestershire happen.


Conkers parkrun, N.W.Leicestershire takes place
every Saturday
at 9:00am

Other parkruns nearby

Rosliston (4.2m), Markeaton (13.6m), Kingsbury Water (13.9m), Long Eaton (15.2m), Braunstone (17.2m), Bedworth (18.5m), Beeston (18.6m), Cannock Chase (18.9m), Rushcliffe (19.2m), Leicester Victoria (19.5m)