Malling parkrun - Weekly Free 5km Timed Run

What is Malling parkrun?

It is a 5km run - it's you against the clock.

When is it?

Every Saturday at 9:00am.

Where is it?

The event takes place in Leybourne Lakes Country Park, Malling Road, Larkfield, Kent. The post code for sat nav users is ME6 5LB. This will direct you to the roundabout at the entrance of the country Park. See Course page for more details.

What does it cost to join in?

Nothing - it's free! but please register before your first run. Only ever register with parkrun once. Don't forget to bring a printed copy of your barcode (request a reminder). If you forget it, you won't get a time.

How fast do I have to be?

We all run for our own enjoyment. Please come along and join in whatever your pace!

Malling parkrun needs you!

It is entirely organised by volunteers - email to help.

We're friendly!

Every week we grab a post parkrun coffee at the event where we offer complimentary tea/coffee/hot chocolate - please come and join us!

Investing in Grassroots Athletics

Supported By

Thanks to this week's volunteers

Angus BENNISON  •  Ben ROGERS  •  Benjamin PLANE  •  Brendan ALMOND  •  Carole FISHER  •  Carrie HITCHMAN  •  Clare BUSHELL  •  Clare SAUNDERS  •  Colin CABLE  •  Darran POTTER  •  David BROOKER  •  Dawn GIBBONS  •  Dawn POTTER  •  Fred STREATFIELD  •  Harry KNOWLER  •  James MOSS  •  Jane BRACEY  •  Janice MOOREKITE  •  Julie VAUGHAN  •  Katie SYMINGTON  •  Lee COOPER  •  Lottie CURTIS  •  Louise HAMMOND  •  Louise HOLDEN  •  Mark WEBER  •  Matt BURLEY  •  Matthew FIELD  •  Melanie EVANS  •  Nichola EVANS  •  Nicola SUSANS  •  Noel LYONS  •  Paul STOTT  •  Penny ARUNDEL  •  Pj BOWYER-JONES  •  Ron EVANS  •  Sally BEEBY  •  Steve HAMMOND  •  Thomas HILL  •  Tracy BROOKS  •  Wilhelmina DRAYTON  •  William JONES

See our volunteer page for details on getting involved in making Malling parkrun happen.


Malling parkrun takes place
every Saturday
at 9:00am

Other parkruns nearby

Maidstone (3.3m), Shorne Woods (6.2m), Great Lines (6.8m), Tonbridge (10.9m), Lullingstone (11.1m), Thurrock (12.6m), Dartford (12.7m), Sittingbourne (13.4m), Dartford Heath (13.5m), Royal Tunbridge Wells (14.2m)