Poole parkrun - Weekly Free 5km Timed Run

What is Poole parkrun?

It is a 5km run - it's you against the clock.

When is it?

Every Saturday at 9:00am.

Where is it?

It's run in Poole Park. . See Course page for more details.

What does it cost to join in?

Nothing - it's free! but please register before your first run. Only ever register with parkrun once. Don't forget to bring a printed copy of your barcode (request a reminder). If you forget it, you won't get a time.

How fast do I have to be?

We all run for our own enjoyment. Please come along and join in whatever your pace!

Poole parkrun needs you!

It is entirely organised by volunteers - email poolehelpers@parkrun.com to help.

We're friendly!

Every week our volunteers will be putting on some refreshments in the cricket pavilion - please come and join us.

Investing in Grassroots Athletics

sweatshop sponsors parkrun UK
PruHealth sponsors parkrun UK
The London Marathon supports parkrun UK

Supported By

Thanks to this week's volunteers

Abigail CARROLL  •  Alan KING  •  Andy ROBSON  •  Ben PRINT  •  Chris HOPKINS  •  Colin SIMPSON  •  David HEATH  •  David LITTLE  •  Dawn Teresa ASH  •  Diane STOREY  •  Dominic WILLIAMS  •  Edward WARHURST  •  Elizabeth HOPKINS  •  Eve FILMER  •  Fiona KARSBERG  •  Gayle ROAST  •  Gordon LOWE  •  Graham FILMER  •  Ian PAYNE  •  James STOREY  •  John LOMAX  •  Karl PARRY  •  Lars JANSSON  •  Lesley MOORE  •  Mark LEAKE  •  Mark PACKER  •  Martin BAKER  •  Mel CARROLL  •  Michael CHANT  •  Mike CURE  •  Ravinder SAINI  •  Ray NEWELL  •  Robert STONE  •  Roger HERBERT  •  Ron WATTERS  •  Sarah NGUGI  •  Sarah POWELL  •  Simon WHITE  •  Susan MATTACKS  •  Zoe MUNSON

See our volunteer page for details on getting involved in making Poole parkrun happen.


Poole parkrun takes place
every Saturday
at 9:00am

Other parkruns nearby

Bournemouth (6m), Blandford (13.1m), Brockenhurst (18.9m)