Race Diary. Here’s many of the key local races, but there will be many other running events out there to discover. Enjoy.

Race Class and distance Date MTRS / GP Place Club
DAN 10k Race and County 5k Champs 10k Thursday 25th May 2016 . Carn Brea Track DAN
St Ives 10K 10k 31 May . ST Ives HR
Cubert 5 5 mile Road Tuesday 7th June 2016 GP Cubert NRR
Classic Quarter 44 mile Saturday 11th June 2016 . Lizard EndL
Bude Lifeboat Run 6 mile MT Wednesday 15th June 2016 MTRS Bude BR
Lanhydrock 10 m 10 mile MT Saturday 18th June 2016 MTRS Lanhydrock NT/BRR
DAN 5k Race and County Champs 10k plus Relay Tuesday 21st June 2016 . Par Track DAN
Meet Your Max 7 mile MT Wednesday 22nd June 2016 MTRS Truro RC TRC
Sticker 5 5 mile Road Saturday 25th June 2016 GP Sticker STA
Boconnoc 5 mile MT Tuesday 28th June 2016 MTRS Lostwithiel STA
Mid Summer Turkey Trot 4 mile Road Wednesday 6th July 2016 GP Redruth CAC
Magnificent 7 7 mile Road Sunday 17th  July 2016 GP Saltash TT
DAN Tracks Relays Fun Relays Thursday 28th July 2016 . Carn Brea Track DAN
Tywardreath Trotter 7 mile MT Saturday 30th July 2016 MTRS Tywardreath STA
Indian Queens Half Marathon 13.1 mile MT Sunday 7th August 2016 GP Indian Queens NRR
St. Levan 10k 10k Friday 12th August 2016 GP St. Levan MBH
Trelissick 10k 10k MT Saturday 20th August 2016 MTRS Trelissick NT
DAN Track Races Various Tuesday 23th August 2016 . Par Track DAN
Treggy 7 7 mile Road Sunday 4th September  2016 GP Launceston LRR
Bude Pirate Run 8 mile MT Sunday 11th September 2016 . Bude BR
Truro Half Marathon 13.1 mile MT Sunday 18th September 2016 GP Truro TRC
Newquay 10k 10k Road Sunday 2nd October 2016 GP Newquay NRR
Lanhydrock 10 10 Mile MT Saturday 8th October MTRS Lanhydrock NT/BRR
Westward league . Sunday 9th October 2016 . Redruth WL
Eden Project Marathon & Half Marathon 13.1 & 26.2 mile MT Sunday 16th October 2016 . The Eden Project STA
The Great Flat lode . Sunday 23th October 2016 . Redruth CAC
Carrick Cracker Mini Mara & Ultra Sunday 30th October 2016 . Falmouth FRR
Westward league . Sunday 6th November 2016 . Newquay WL
Mounts Bay Remembrance Run 4 mile Beach Sunday 13th November 2016 MTRS Marazion MBH
Cornish Marathon 26,2mile Road Sunday 20th November 2016 GP Pensilva ECH
Cornish Mob Match and Presentation 5 mile Road Sunday 27th November 2016 . Falmouth FRR
Westward league . Sunday 4th December 2016 . Exeter WL
Race for Wildlife 10k MT Sunday 4th December 2016 MTRS Mounts Bay MBH
The Scrooge 9 mile MT Sunday 18th December 2016 . St. Austell MCE