Points Competition Results 2010-11

Points Competition Results 2010-11



1st - Daniel Hunt-Earle with 3034 points
2nd - Hanes Abdulkadir with 2838 points
3rd - Eric Jones with 2689 points


1st - Diana Scotcher with 2510 points
2nd - Rebecca Louise Mills with 2435 points
3rd - Danielle Svoboda with 2163 points

Follow the links below to download full points table results for the period 2010-11. The results are in Microsoft Word (.doc) format.

Male Results

Female Results