Event number 316, 8th December 2018

This week 179 people ran, jogged and walked the course, of whom 13 were first timers and 37 recorded new Personal Bests. Representatives of 16 different clubs took part.

The event was made possible by 13 volunteers:

David MURPHY • Rachel Elizabeth SMITH • Colin EDON • Adam POTTER • Mark COX • Sue DEVENNEY • Colin FORTH • Iona MACLEOD • Denis RIGG • Sue RUSSELL • Joe SMITH • Joseph BRANNAGAN • Ellis ALDERSON

Today's full results and a complete event history can be found on the Tees Barrage parkrun Results Page.

The female record is held by Hannah OLDROYD who recorded a time of 19:13 on 17th January 2015 (event number 122).
The male record is held by Gregory JAYASURIYA who recorded a time of 16:25 on 9th January 2016 (event number 172).
The Age Grade course record is held by Tricia BELL who recorded 90.36% (21:47) on 14th February 2015 (event number 126).

Tees Barrage parkrun started on 23rd June 2012. Since then 7,626 participants have completed 51,278 parkruns covering a total distance of 256,390 km, including 9,762 new Personal Bests. A total of 487 individuals have volunteered 3,560 times.