Event number 320, 5th January 2019

This week a record 363 people ran, jogged and walked the course, of whom 43 were first timers and 76 recorded new Personal Bests. Representatives of 26 different clubs took part.

The event was made possible by 18 volunteers:

David MURPHY • Helen JOHNSTON • Dennis SMITH • Alison CAMMISS • Billy BRODRICK • Helen BROADWAY • Dylan Henry APPLEBY • Angela COX • Mark COX • Julia ANSBRO • Deborah EDWARDS • Sheena SINCLAIR • Graham D PALMER • Dan WOODGATE • Mary WOODMAN • Ann BROWN • Julie HODGSON • Joseph BRANNAGAN

Today's full results and a complete event history can be found on the Tees Barrage parkrun Results Page.

The female record is held by Hannah OLDROYD who recorded a time of 19:13 on 17th January 2015 (event number 122).
The male record is held by Gregory JAYASURIYA who recorded a time of 16:25 on 9th January 2016 (event number 172).
The Age Grade course record is held by Tricia BELL who recorded 90.36% (21:47) on 14th February 2015 (event number 126).

Tees Barrage parkrun started on 23rd June 2012. Since then 7,755 participants have completed 52,384 parkruns covering a total distance of 261,920 km, including 9,939 new Personal Bests. A total of 489 individuals have volunteered 3,620 times.