Event number 326, 23rd February 2019


This week 327 people ran, jogged and walked the course, of whom 55 were first timers and 83 recorded new Personal Bests. Representatives of 26 different clubs took part.

The event was made possible by 16 volunteers:

Claire TAYLOR • Charlotte IRVING • Dylan Henry APPLEBY • Paul APPLETON • Jeanette APPLETON • Angela COX • Adam POTTER • Mark COX • James HESLOP • Brian TAYLOR • Geoff THOMAS • Ann BROWN • Sue RUSSELL • Sonny RUSSELL • Joe SMITH • Ellis ALDERSON

Today's full results and a complete event history can be found on the Tees Barrage parkrun Results Page.

The female record is held by Hannah OLDROYD who recorded a time of 19:13 on 17th January 2015 (event number 122).
The male record is held by Gregory JAYASURIYA who recorded a time of 16:25 on 9th January 2016 (event number 172).
The Age Grade course record is held by Tricia BELL who recorded 90.36% (21:47) on 14th February 2015 (event number 126).

Tees Barrage parkrun started on 23rd June 2012. Since then 7,988 participants have completed 54,427 parkruns covering a total distance of 272,135 km, including 10,353 new Personal Bests. A total of 493 individuals have volunteered 3,725 times.