Event number 327, 2nd March 2019

This week 329 people ran, jogged and walked the course, of whom 21 were first timers and 73 recorded new Personal Bests. Representatives of 19 different clubs took part.

The event was made possible by 15 volunteers:

Julia COLEBY • Jane MCCARTHY • Stuart EDON • Gareth MALONEY • Keith HOLDEN • Jill HOLDEN • Jack HOLDEN • Caroline BOYLE • Denis RIGG • Jason PATTISON • Sheena SINCLAIR • David ROSSINELLI • Helen COOPER • Jane MCLOUGHLIN • Ann BROWN

Today's full results and a complete event history can be found on the Tees Barrage parkrun Results Page.

The female record is held by Hannah OLDROYD who recorded a time of 19:13 on 17th January 2015 (event number 122).
The male record is held by Gregory JAYASURIYA who recorded a time of 16:25 on 9th January 2016 (event number 172).
The Age Grade course record is held by Tricia BELL who recorded 90.36% (21:47) on 14th February 2015 (event number 126).

Tees Barrage parkrun started on 23rd June 2012. Since then 8,009 participants have completed 54,756 parkruns covering a total distance of 273,780 km, including 10,426 new Personal Bests. A total of 496 individuals have volunteered 3,740 times.